About Restore Purchase

If our VPN is not showing up correct Premium time, you can click the "Restore Purchase" button in the Sidebar to restore your subscription.
I have click the restore purchase button, but the time is still error:
This is because:
  • You didn't purchase a subscription via Apple App store
  • The iTunes account linked to your device is not tied to your purchase. Please ensure you're using the correct account.